Board of Directors Meetings

The VYS Board of Directors meet monthly to review and make decisions on items that directly affect the VYS organization following the guidelines as stated in the VYS Bylaws.

Board meetings are open to all members.

Minutes are taken at each meeting and prior month’s minutes are approved at the start of each board meeting.  

If you have any questions or would like to bring an issue before the Board, please feel free to contact Bob Lesjak, at least 7 days prior to the meeting.

VYS Board of Directors
2015 - 2016 Board of Directors
Officers
President Andrew Ritter
president@vys.org
Vice President of House Soccer Mike Gurdak
703-319-0155 h
vphouse@vys.org
Vice President of Operations Jay Selwood
vpoperations@vys.org
Vice President of Travel Soccer Simon Hamilton
vptravel@vys.org
Vice President of Fields Andy McIntyre
vpfields@vys.org
Treasurer / Secretary Bob Lesjak
treasurer-sect@vys.org
Members at Large
At-Large Member 1 Jessica Sartorius
atlarge1@vys.org
At-Large Member 2 David Harvey
atlarge2@vys.org
At-Large Member 3 Margaret Kerfoot
atlarge3@vys.org  
At-Large Member 4 Mike Allen
atlarge4@vys.org  
At-Large Member 5 John Denemark
atlarge5@vys.org  
At-Large Member 6 Jeramie Kopp
atlarge6@vys.org

© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems