All Future 2015 Events
  August
Fri, Aug 21 - Fri, Sep 4 Adult Pickup Soccer
  September
Wed, Sep 2 VYS Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, Sep 7 House Practices Begin
Tue, Sep 8 Travel Parent Meeting
Wed, Sep 9 U5 Parents Meeting
Wed, Sep 9 House Coaches Meeting
Sat, Sep 12 Travel Leagues Season Starts
Sat, Sep 19 House Game 1
Sat, Sep 26 House Game 2
  October
Sat, Oct 3 House Game 3
Sat, Oct 10 House Game 4
Wed, Oct 14 All Star Coaches Meeting
Sat, Oct 17 House Game 5
Sat, Oct 24 House Game 6
Fri, Oct 30 Last Day of House Practice
Sat, Oct 31 House Game 7
  November
Sat, Nov 7 House Game 8
Sat, Nov 14 House Game 9
Sat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 22 All Star Tournament

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems