All Future 2014 Events
  April
Tue, Apr 15 Adult Pickup Soccer - Canceled
Tue, Apr 15 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over - Canceled
Fri, Apr 18 U9-older Pickup Soccer
Mon, Apr 21 U7 Cross Over
Mon, Apr 21 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Mon, Apr 21 VYS Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Apr 22 Adult Pickup Soccer
Tue, Apr 22 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Wed, Apr 23 Open Summer Camp Registration
Fri, Apr 25 U5-U6 Skills Training
Fri, Apr 25 U7-U10 Skills Training
Fri, Apr 25 U9-Older Goal Keeper Training
Fri, Apr 25 U9-older Pickup Soccer
Sat, Apr 26 House Game Day 3
Sun, Apr 27 U5-U6 Skills Training
Sun, Apr 27 U9-10 Skills Training
Sun, Apr 27 U11 - older Skills Training
Mon, Apr 28 U7 Cross Over
Mon, Apr 28 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Tue, Apr 29 Adult Pickup Soccer
Tue, Apr 29 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
  May
Fri, May 2 U5-U6 Skills Training
Fri, May 2 U7-U10 Skills Training
Fri, May 2 U9-Older Goal Keeper Training
Fri, May 2 U9-older Pickup Soccer
Sat, May 3 House Game Day 4
Sun, May 4 U5-U6 Skills Training
Sun, May 4 U9-10 Skills Training
Sun, May 4 U11 - older Skills Training
Mon, May 5 VYS Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, May 5 U7 Cross Over
Mon, May 5 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Tue, May 6 Adult Pickup Soccer
Tue, May 6 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Wed, May 7 All-Star Coaches Meeting
Fri, May 9 U5-U6 Skills Training
Fri, May 9 U7-U10 Skills Training
Fri, May 9 U9-Older Goal Keeper Training
Fri, May 9 U9-older Pickup Soccer
Sat, May 10 House Game Day 5
Sun, May 11 U5-U6 Skills Training
Sun, May 11 U9-10 Skills Training
Sun, May 11 U11 - older Skills Training
Mon, May 12 U7 Cross Over
Mon, May 12 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Tue, May 13 Adult Pickup Soccer
Tue, May 13 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Fri, May 16 U5-U6 Skills Training
Fri, May 16 U7-U10 Skills Training
Fri, May 16 U9-Older Goal Keeper Training
Fri, May 16 U9-older Pickup Soccer
Sat, May 17 House Game Day 6
Sun, May 18 U5-U6 Skills Training
Sun, May 18 U9-10 Skills Training
Sun, May 18 U11 - older Skills Training
Mon, May 19 U7 Cross Over
Mon, May 19 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Tue, May 20 U9-U10 Coed Cross Over
Fri, May 23 U5-U6 Skills Training
Fri, May 23 U7-U10 Skills Training
Fri, May 23 U9-Older Goal Keeper Training
Sat, May 24 House Game Day 7 - Memorial Day Weekend
Sun, May 25 U5-U6 Skills Training
Sun, May 25 U9-10 Skills Training
Sun, May 25 U11 - older Skills Training
Fri, May 30 Last day for regular scheduled practices
Sat, May 31 House Game Day 8
  June
Mon, Jun 2 VYS Annual Membership Meeting
Sat, Jun 14 All-Star Tournament
Sun, Jun 15 All-Star Tournament

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems