All Future 2014 Events
  August
Wed, Aug 27 Round One Referee Signup
  September
Mon, Sep 1 First House Practice
Thu, Sep 4 EPDL Parents Meeting
Sat, Sep 6 Travel Season Begins
Sat, Sep 6 Dry Run to prepare for upcoming house games
Sat, Sep 6 U5 - U10 Coaches Clinics (house and travel)
Sun, Sep 7 U5 Parents Meeting
Sun, Sep 7 Coaches Meeting
Sat, Sep 13 House Games 1
Sat, Sep 13 TOPSoccer Season Begins
Sat, Sep 13 TOPSoccer Buddies Training
Sat, Sep 13 TOPSoccer New Player Assessment
Sat, Sep 20 House Games 2
Sat, Sep 27 House Games 3
Mon, Sep 29 Practice Times Adjust Forward
  October
Sat, Oct 4 House Games 4
Sat, Oct 11 House Games 5
Sat, Oct 18 House Games 6
Sat, Oct 25 House Games 7
Fri, Oct 31 Last Day of House Practices
  November
Sat, Nov 1 House Games 8
Sat, Nov 8 House Games 9 (Last weekend of games)
Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 16 All Star Tournament

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems