ODSL Sportsmanship Award Winners
Spring 2013

Each season the coaches in the ODSL vote for a team in their division which exhibits the best sportsmanship. Congratulations to the Spring 2013 winners of the Randy Rawls Sportsmanship Award:

VYS U10B Spartans White








VYS U11G Pride Silver








VYS U13B FC Elite White

VYS U15G Strikers White

© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems